I've updated to the latest version of Zoom Gallery, but seems that I've lost a major function. I've not gotten any response on the Zoom website, so please allow me to post my question here.
Just as it was in my former Zoom Gallery, before I updated it, I want a user to be able to upload an image to a gallery, and only that user can edit the description, delete, etc. Right now, all users can edit the description of any image, whether they uploaded it or not. I want only the user that uploaded the image to edit, delete, etc. I've attempted to try every combination of permission and/or gallery permissions, but it doesn't work. When I do find that one setting, as soon as I logout, The galleries disappear. I would like the public to see them too.